Forums  

Go Back   Forums > Talk > General FPP Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-28-2008, 05:41 AM
shurco2 shurco2 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 16
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default "id" spot in ActionScripts 3.0

How can I get "id" spot which moved (<spot id = "test" ...) in ActionScripts 3.0
Help, please - very much needed!
________
n02 vaporizer

Last edited by shurco2; 01-23-2011 at 06:55 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-29-2008, 06:22 PM
LepLep LepLep is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 185
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Question

could you state this problem more clear?

spot which moved?
is moving?
(if its movig what fire its movement?)
__________________
midnight sun in Troms? - 360 panorama or northern lights over Troms? - 360 panorama
anonymous tourist:"but why there is only one sun?"
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-29-2008, 08:07 PM
shurco2 shurco2 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 16
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by LepLep View Post
could you state this problem more clear?

spot which moved?
is moving?
(if its movig what fire its movement?)
How do I know id active spot (that clicked in the transition)
________
vaporizer affiliate program

Last edited by shurco2; 01-23-2011 at 06:56 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-01-2008, 08:43 PM
shurco2 shurco2 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 16
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Help Me Please !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
________
help in love

Last edited by shurco2; 01-23-2011 at 06:56 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 12-02-2008, 12:35 PM
PauloGGPX's Avatar
PauloGGPX PauloGGPX is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Porto - Portugal
Posts: 246
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Hi Shurco,

I don't have any experience in retrieving the hotspot ID, but take a look at the source code for the tooltips plugin from Denis.
He retrieves the propriety of the "alt" parameter to show in the tooltip.
Maybe you can work around it to get what you want.
PS: it only works in plugins, not in local connection.
__________________
as the great nutritionist once said:
"The four food groups: fast, frozen, instant and microwaved."
---------------------
My Random Blog
FPP:ContextMenu plugin add your own brand safely
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 12-03-2008, 07:18 AM
shurco2 shurco2 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 16
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

I need for my plug-in.
Thanks for the hint
________
Honda CD175

Last edited by shurco2; 01-23-2011 at 06:56 PM.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:47 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.