Forums  

Go Back   Forums > Talk > General FPP Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11  
Old 10-13-2011, 05:53 PM
allSaints's Avatar
allSaints allSaints is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Stockholm, Sweden
Posts: 945
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Pat,

that's not the way to write the command. Try this:

Code:
external.groups.nameXYZ=staticY+=500,2000
If the group named nameXYX contains three spots named spot1, spot2 and spot3, the following commands will be generated by the groups plugin:

Code:
spot1.staticY+=500,2000
spot2.staticY+=500,2000
spot3.staticY+=500,2000
Tommy
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 10-14-2011, 04:51 PM
makiedog makiedog is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 33
Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0
Default

Thanks Tommy, you're the best!

Pat L
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:37 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.